Seite wählen

The CFCB Board of Investigation confirmed that FC Astana, FC J. And FC Internazionale Milano was reviewed in accordance with the overall objective of their agreements signed in May 2016 for Astana and in May 2015 respectively for these last two contracts. As a result, they all left the colonization regime. An update of the clubs currently under the regime and the results of the monitoring in case of a break in 2018/2019 will be announced in due course. „The transaction contract applies to the 2020-21 and 2021-22 sports seasons,“ UEFA said in its statement. During the 2019/20 season, the CFCB Investigatory Chamber continued to monitor the remaining clubs under transaction agreements, namely CFR Cluj, Galatasaray SK, FK Kairat Almaty, Maccabi Tel Aviv and FC Porto. The CFCB Board of Investigations has decided to refer the Trabzonspor A a case to the CFCB Adjudicatory Chamber, the club having violated its transaction contract signed in May 2016. Indeed, the club did not meet the „break-even“ requirement during the monitoring period assessed during the 2018/19 season. With the conclusion of these new contracts, seven clubs will be under contract for the 2020/21 season, namely Galatasaray SK, Istanbul Baaksehir, FK Kairat Almaty, Maccabi Tel Aviv FC, LOSC Lille, FC Porto and Wolverhampton Wanderers FC.

1. The city and the other eight clubs have agreed to the UEFA Club Financial Control Body (CFCB). Under the transaction agreement, no complaint is admissible before the CfCB`s board of justice, which means that no complaint from the association can be brought before the Court of Arbitration for Sport (CAS). The positive advantage for UEFA is that all the offending clubs have agreed and there are probably no direct disputes during the summer months (the parties involved who are challenging the transaction contract). In a statement published by British media, UEFA said the Premier League wolves had secured a settlement agreement with it, according to which the club would pay 200,000 euros ($235,720.00) in fines of up to 600,000 euros. The nine clubs that have resigned themselves to UEFA are Bursaspor, Rubin, PSG, Galatasary, Manchester City, Anzhi, Zenit, Sofia and Trabzonspor.